MINUTES 2/2010

EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Time Wednesday, 11 August 2010 at 10:05–10:24 a.m.

Place Keilasatama 5, 02150 Espoo, Finland

Present Shareholders in accordance with the List of Votes (Appendix 1);

47 shareholders and 176,101,497 shares and votes were represented, i.e. in total approximately 70.95 % of all shares and 73.54 % of all

votes in the Company.

Also present Philip Baum, member of the Board of Directors

Paul Everard, member of the Board of Directors

Markku Kankaala, member of the Board of Directors and shareholder

Visa Mahlakaarto, Suomen Kongressitekniikka Oy Jelena Manojlovic, Chairman of the Board of Directors Terence McConnachie, member of the Board of Directors

Nina Murray, Delingua Oy

Anna Paloniemi, Ruukki Group Plc

Christopher Pointon, member of the Board of Directors

Barry Rourke, member of the Board of Directors Aino Saarilahti, Attorneys-at-Law Juridia Ltd Mika Taberman, Attorneys-at-Law Juridia Ltd

Hanna Ylä-Jääski, Ruukki Group Plc

1. Opening of the Meeting

The Chairman of the Board of Directors Ms. Jelena Manojlovic welcomed the share-holders and opened the Meeting at 10:05 a.m.

2. Election of the Chairman and Secretary of the Meeting

Attorney-at-Law Mr. Mika Taberman was elected as the Chairman of the Meeting and LL.M. Ms. Aino Saarilahti was elected as the Secretary of the Meeting.

3. Adoption of the Rules of Procedure of the Meeting

The rules of procedure were adopted in accordance with the Agenda (Appendix 2).

4. Election of the Persons to Scrutinize the Minutes and Supervise the Counting of Votes

Mr. Antti Kivimaa was elected to both scrutinize the Minutes and supervise the counting of votes.

5. Legality and Quorum of the Meeting

It was stated that the Notice of the Meeting (Appendix 3) had been sent in accordance with the Finnish Companies Act and the Company's Articles of Association. Thereby, the Meeting was found legal and quorate to consider the matters mentioned in the Notice of the Meeting.

6. Recording the Attendance at the Meeting and Adoption of the List of Votes

The Chairman noted the persons attending the Meeting and adopted the List of Votes (Appendix 1).

7. Resolution on the Number of the Members of the Board of Directors

It was resolved in accordance with the Nomination Committee's proposal (Appendix 4) that there will be nine (9) members on the Board of Directors.

8. Election of the Members of the Board of Directors

It was resolved in accordance with the Nomination Committee's proposal (Appendix 5) that Mr. Danko Koncar and Mr. Alwyn Smit are elected as new members to the Board of Directors for the term of office that terminates upon the closing of the Annual General Meeting of 2011. It was stated that all current members of the Board of Directors will continue.

9. Closing of the Meeting

The Chairman closed the Meeting at 10:24.

In	Fidem:
	I IUCIII.

Mika Taberman	Aino Saarilahti	
Chairman	Secretary	

Scrutinizing of the Minutes:

I have scrutinized these minutes. The minutes correspond to the course of the Meeting and include all resolutions passed at the Meeting.

Antti Kivimaa

APPENDICES

Appendix 1	List of Votes
Appendix 2	Agenda
Appendix 3	Notice of the Meeting
Appendix 4	Nomination's Committees proposal for the number of the members of
	the Board of Directors
Appendix 5	Nomination Committee's proposal for the members of the Board of Di-
	rectors