## **RUUKKI GROUP PLC**

## **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING ON 11 MAY 2011**

THE PROPOSAL OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE TO THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING ON RESOLUTION ON THE ELECTION OF THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Nomination Committee proposes to the Annual General Meeting that Philip Baum, Paul Everard, Markku Kankaala, Danko Koncar, Jelena Manojlovic, Chris Pointon and Barry Rourke will be elected as new members of the Board of Directors for the next mandate that begins from the Annual General Meeting on 2011 and ends in the end of the Annual General Meeting on 2012.

**ESPOO ON 15 APRIL 2011** 

RUUKKI GROUP PLC

**BOARD OF DIRECTORS** 

This document is based on a translation into English of a document written in Finnish. In case of any discrepancies, inconsistencies or inaccuracies, the Finnish version shall prevail.